Prompt #2

Prompt tulisan harian
Apa yang Anda sukai dari tempat tinggal Anda?

So we’re back to prompt challenge. Before I answer the prompt question, I would like to let you know that I rarely talk about my self. Almost never. When I hang out with my friends, I just being a listener, until someone ask me directly about my opinion or my story. That’s why this app is sort of my gateway from that circumtances. But honestly, even in this app, sometimes I feel uncomfortable to talk about my self.

I think this prompt will set out the other version of me to have her safe space. So, here we go..

What do you love about where you live?

Well, I live in a smalltown in tropical country, Indonesia. The weather is between warm and cold. During dry season, daily temperature is about 28-30 Celcius degree. It’s quite hot and damp. We easily sweat here.

What I love about where I live is, I have a good community of work, it’s my hometown so I can meet my parents regularly. I love the food street, like cilok, cilung, batagor, etc. I love this place because I feel content to live here. I rest my body from going faraway from my hometown for 8 years long. I love this place because I think this place gonna be my place to grow my own family soon.

Tinggalkan komentar